Skip Navigation
General Information
  • The commencement ceremony will take place at 5:00 on 5/22 @ Calvary Fields
  • Immediate family members will have the choice of being assigned a space to sit up front (outside vehicle-bring a chair) or have a parking spot in the first row (inside the vehicle). Families will have to maintain 6 ft of space from other families.
  • Non-immediate family members will not be allowed to leave their vehicle.
  • Masks for students and families are optional.
  • Graduates will be seated under the pavilion at their own table during the ceremony.
  • We will utilize a portable sound system and FM transmitter so guests will be able to hear the ceremony.


Order of Events
  • Welcome & Processional: Head of School Ryan Hyde
  • Opening Prayer: Pastor Jeff Willetts
  • Presentation of Daniel, Solomon, and Joshua Awards
  • Recognition of Salutatorian & Valedictorian
  • Commencement Speaker: Pastor Eric Cook
  • Presentation of the 2020 class
  • Benediction & Dismissal: Pastor Jeff Willetts


Class of 2020
Class verse: 1 John 3:18 "Dear children, let us not love with words or tongue but with actions and in truth."
Class President: Michael Smithers
Class Vice President: Garrett Reinhard
Class Treasurer: Daniel Miller
Class Secretary: Chris Carroll
Class Advisor: Mr. Glink


* denotes National Honors Society Member
~ denotes Honor Diploma Recipient
  • Christopher Michael Carroll 
  • Naomi Grace Cook*
  • David Ethan Durnell
  • Gabriel LeCrone
  • Daniel Charles Miller
  • Emily Sofia Moon*~
  • Christopher Dean Myers*~
  • Mataya Daisy Grace Penhorwood*~
  • Benjamin Todd Printz
  • Garrett Lee Reinhard*~
  • Chloe Grace Reynolds*~
  • Thomas Emerson Rorrer
  • Michael Ray Smithers*~
  • Amber Nicole Wenger*
  • Gavin Frederick Wish*~
  • Ellen Rebecca Young*~